Quantcast
Home Page My Account Make a Payment Calendars Photos Victoria Park Association Living Victoria Gardens Association Living Victoria Oaks Estoppels Banquet Rentals Victoria Hills Golf Club Contact Information
Victoria Park HomeRegisterLogin
Spacer Image
 
 

Contact Us  

 VICTORIA PARK COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT OFFICE 
 NEW OFFICE LOCATION AS OF 10/28/2019
 525 E. Victoria Trails Blvd.
 DeLand, FL 32724
 386.738.2112 Community Management Office
 877.221.6919 Evergreen Call Center
 vphoa@evergreen-lm.com

 Hours of Operation
 Monday - Friday
 9 AM - 12:30 PM & 1:30 - 5 PM

 After Hours Emergencies:
 If you encounter an afterhours emergency, please call (877) 221-6919 and follow the prompts. Prompt 3 will t   take you to an answering system where you can leave your message. The on-call staff member will return your call shortly thereafter.

 COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT OFFICE STAFF

 Michelle Saunders

 Community Manager

 msaunders@evergreen-lm.com

 386.738.2112

 Dave Benson

 Director of Operations &  Maintenance

 dbenson@evergreen-lm.com

 386.738.2112

 Steve Ingram   

 Maintenance Manager

 singram@evergreen-lm.com

 386.738.2112

 Maureen Philips

 Admin Coordinator

 mphilips@evergreen-lm.com

 386.738.2112

 Celi Rosario

 Admin Assistant & ARC  Coordinator

 arosario@evergreen-lm.com

 386.738.2112

 Kelly Anbach

 Community Standards Administrator

 kanbach@evergreen-lm.com 

 386.738.2112

 Sabrina Williams

 Receptionist

 snwilliams@evergreen-lm.com

 386.738.2112


 VICTORIA TRAILS AMENITY CENTER
 525 E. Victoria Trails Blvd
 DeLand, FL 32724
 Phone - 386-738-2112

 

TRAILS AMENITY CENTER STAFF

 Justine Tucker

 Lifestyle Director - Victoria Park

 jtucker@evergreen-lm.com 

 386.738.2112

 Claudia Garcia

 Lifestyle Assistant - Victoria Park

 cgarcia@evergreen-lm.com 

 386.738.2112

 VICTORIA GARDENS CLUBHOUSE

1001 Garden Club Drive
 DeLand, FL 32724
 386.785.2700 Phone
 877.221.6919 Evergreen Call Center
 vghoa@evergreen-lm.com

 VICTORIA GARDENS GATEHOUSE
 386-736-4772

 

CLUBHOUSE STAFF

 CJ Hamlin

 Clubhouse Manager 

 chamlin@evergreen-lm.com 

 386.785.2700 

 Julie Maurer 

 Assistant Clubhouse Manager 

 jmaurer@evergreen-lm.com 

 386.785.2700

 Evelyn Rosa 

 Lifestyle Director 

 erosa@evergreen-lm.com

 386.785.2700 

 Remy Pugh 

 Administrative Assistant 

 rpugh@evergreen-lm.com 

 386.785.2700 

 


 
 

©2020 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use | Site Map

Victoria Park

Victoria Gardens