Quantcast
Home Page My Account Pay Dues (CINC) Calendars Victoria Park Association Living Victoria Gardens Association Living Estoppels Banquet Rentals Victoria Hills Golf Club Contact Information Available Homes
Home
 
 

Contact Us

VICTORIA PARK COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT OFFICE 
1431 Orange Camp Road
Suite 116
DeLand, FL 32724
386.738.2112 Community Management Office
877.221.6919 Evergreen Call Center
vphoa@evergreen-lm.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
9 AM - 12:30 PM & 1:30 - 5 PM

After Hours Emergencies:
If you encounter an after hours emergency, please call (877) 221-6919 and follow the prompts. Prompt 3 will take you to an answering system where you can leave your message. The on-call staff member will return your call shortly thereafter.

COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT OFFICE STAFF

Michelle Saunders Community Manager msaunders@evergreen-lm.com 386.738.2112
Dave Benson Operations Manager dbenson@evergreen-lm.com 386.738.2112
Jeff Lucas       Assistant Community Manager jlucas@evergreen-lm.com 386.738.2112
Maureen Philips Admin Coordinator mphilips@evergreen-lm.com 386.738.2112
Celi Rosario Admin Assistant & ARC Coordinator arosario@evergreen-lm.com 386.738.2112
       

VICTORIA TRAILS AMENITY CENTER

525 E. Victoria Trails Blvd
DeLand, FL 32724
Phone - 386-279-7700

TRAILS AMENITY CENTER STAFF
Justine Tucker Lifestyle Coordinator Victoria Park jtucker@evergreen-lm.com  386.279.7700


VICTORIA GARDENS GATEHOUSE
386-736-4772


VICTORIA GARDENS CLUBHOUSE
1001 Garden Club Drive
DeLand, FL 32724
386.785.2700 Phone
877.221.6919 Evergreen Call Center
vghoa@evergreen-lm.com


CLUBHOUSE STAFF

Eva Nicol Director of Lifestyles & Clubhouse Operations enicol@evergreen-lm.com 386.785.2700 Option 2
Evelyn Rosa Lifestyles Coordinator erosa@evergreen-lm.com 386.785.2700 Option 3

Jodi Rubin

Food & Beverage Manager jrubin@evergreen-lm.com

386.785.2700 Option 4


 
 

©2017 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use

Victoria Park

Victoria Gardens